people playing: 109, servers online: 32, games played: 142,188,271 Top Player: HiPower

Old Dec 8, 2017   #1
hakker11
Senior Member
 
Master Belt
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 1,430



Help(RealTimeGhost)
Hi. Who can tell me, why I can't see realtimeghost?
hakker11 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 8, 2017   #2
Lionet
Forumite
 
2nd Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 1,836
Clan: Vector



As far as I know, it only works while playing via Steam
Lionet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 8, 2017   #3
ЯTyphon
IDIOT BITCH
 
10th Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Aug 2015
Posts: 2,063
Clan: Adventure



Are you playing a match and trying to see realtimeghost?
w e e b
I'm Event Squad, have questions or want to send me an application PM me.
im a brony
icky is the best
Typhon is online now   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 8, 2017   #4
Goat
 
10th Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 1,917
Clan: Evil



You might of hit B. Select your tori and hit B and the ghost should return to your tori.

Edit:

Must of misread the question. According to what others are saying, yes, you need the steam version as it is the latest version of the game and has real-time ghosting.
Swooya sucks. I know everyone agrees. - Pookie, 2009

Last edited by Goat; Dec 8, 2017 at 02:24 PM..
Goat is online now   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 8, 2017   #5
Karbn
Parkour Extraordinare
 
7th Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 1,457
Clan: Vector



Lionet hit the ball with the hammer.

Real-time ghost only works on steam version.
If you're using the standalone, realtime ghost will not show for you. Also, make sure your version is on the current Toribash version, which is 5.14.

Typhon is also correct. Realtime ghost won't work for you while you're playing a match. This is to prevent rigging or whatever. If you're on steam version, and still can't see it, make sure you're updated to the latest version and that you're spectating in a server.

Last edited by Karbn; Dec 8, 2017 at 02:23 PM..
Karbn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 8, 2017   #6
Kriegery
 
5th Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 4,673
Clan: Adventure



To add to that, it has to be enabled too.

I think the command is '/realtimeghost on/off' but I am not sure about that. Could be 0/1 too
[Adventure]

[Market Squad]

[Kriegery is Creati0n's Magnus Opus - a fully automated market moderation AI] - Neko
Kriegery is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 8, 2017   #7
ЯTyphon
IDIOT BITCH
 
10th Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Aug 2015
Posts: 2,063
Clan: Adventure



I just wanted to add that realtimeghost does work for me and I'm on standalone version 5.14. There's also more than just /realtimeghost 0/1 there's up to 4 different things I believe, so /realtimeghost 0/4.
w e e b
I'm Event Squad, have questions or want to send me an application PM me.
im a brony
icky is the best
Typhon is online now   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 8, 2017   #8
Lionet
Forumite
 
2nd Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 1,836
Clan: Vector



Originally Posted by Typhon View Post
I just wanted to add that realtimeghost does work for me and I'm on standalone version 5.14. There's also more than just /realtimeghost 0/1 there's up to 4 different things I believe, so /realtimeghost 0/4.

I don't know if one of these enables for everyone spectating so, I know that there's also a /realtimeghost all command which enables realmtimeghost for everyone except for those who are playing the current match.
Lionet is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:01 PM.




Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
ragdoll fighting game physics fighting game ragdoll fighting physics funmotion joints martial arts karate pc mac free game turn based game