Original Post
Toribash - Memories
I made dis.
Wotwot 3min edit in 2017? cncs are welcome
first full video in 3 years tho

Software:
Fraps, Sony Vegas 13, Adobe After Effects CS6

Replays by:
Aadame, Alastor, AssassinPro, Dobby, LargeKilla, NICOLAS135, Omega90, Pusga, Shikkumo, Xioi, Youngsandm

Song:
Edoby prod. - Murderer I don't own it!
Last edited by Aadame; Sep 26, 2017 at 11:57 AM.
~RIP [Vector], Shikkumo's butthole
Replays, Videos
HE'S BACK BOIIIISSSSSS

Like, i suck at cinching art and videos, because i'm not experienced in them more than what i've seen with my own eyes, but every single video that you have made have been absolutely mind blowingly good just like this one. So all i can say is, editing looks sick as fuck like usual, replay choice and replay use is fucking great (- that you used my shitty things for it). In all it's a great video yet again. Good shit
Jun 2, 2023 - .best. day. ever.
Originally Posted by Xioi View Post
HE'S BACK BOIIIISSSSSS

Like, i suck at cinching art and videos, because i'm not experienced in them more than what i've seen with my own eyes, but every single video that you have made have been absolutely mind blowingly good just like this one. So all i can say is, editing looks sick as fuck like usual, replay choice and replay use is fucking great (- that you used my shitty things for it). In all it's a great video yet again. Good shit

Thank you and I used your TINGS because I like them. You should stop hating at yourself because you're good replaymaker and totally sick at parkour.
Am I back? Maybe... BUT. You never know untill you know, you know?
Replays, Videos
Aadame that was a great video i can't talk a lot about it because
i do short tb videos but i liked the angles you picked for the spars
i liked the effect's they was chill and great
but what i didn't like ways the use of the blur effect i don't know what you call
it but you used it at 0:46 i think you used it a lot or heavyly
you did a new idea at 1:08