ES Recruitment Drive
Original Post
Recent attack on Paris (Today 1/7/15)
For those of you unaware today, a satirical magazine company was a target of a shooting. Since I'm not really good at typing long paragraphs about murder, I'll just link a couple sites that outline the reason for the shooting and the aftermath.

Please comment opinions, facts and etc, and please do not say anything autistic or otherwise detrimental to this thread or I will report you.
damn im gettin old
Seems like nothing new to be honest. These attacks have been happening on and off for a while now. One happened in Ottawa, near me, another happened in Yemen. There are just so many going around, I feel like we don't need to focus on one attack. This thread is kind of useless, and there is nothing to talk about.

I am not sure, but there may be a thread about terrorism already.
^This is about one particular attack, so I'd say it's fine.

The West has a problem. All this multiculturalism allows well-trained ragheads like those yesterday to blend in with the local hajis and perform attacks like these. I'd say screw liberals, deport every arab back to where they came from. You can't defend yourselves against these extremists any other way effectively.
Last edited by ynvaser; Jan 8, 2015 at 08:07 AM.
but these are another kinds of arab they are like isis or jihadeya but these things arab doesn't do it muslims don't kill people except for reasons like