Toribash Community » Help » FAQ
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old Aug 10, 2018   #11
4th Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Sep 2017
Posts: 907

so if someone spectates first turn it counts as a loss now a days?
McFarbo is offline   Reply With Quote

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:04 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
ragdoll fighting game physics fighting game ragdoll fighting physics funmotion joints martial arts karate pc mac free game turn based game