Ranking
Original Post
Marketing 101
Hello there, i am Tempest, i make around 30-50k every day from marketing. I have been marketing on and off for a few years and now i own loads of items and tc. This small article on marketing is brought to the public for free by yours truly, Tempest.

[Introduction to marketing]
All new players start off with no tc and it takes a while to make tc starting from the beginning when you are lacking in skill and/or time in game. New players can start marketing at 100tc easily, only 10 matches into the game. In most cases items are sold for -50% or lower torishop price, a easy start is to buy tier 1 items on the market when they can be found for 20-30% lower than the nearest price for the same item on the market, then resell for any amount lower than the current lowest price and above what you bought the item for. Orc, Gladiator, Aqua, 128 head textures, lowest hair items for example are a good place to start with this strategy.

Most items if marketed properly at low tier will sell within a week and you will start bringing in profit to your account. Once TC starts rolling into your account from the market, repeat the strategy until you feel comfortable and have the financial backing to move up to tier 2 and/or tier 3 items as well as 128x128 body parts.

At this phase you can be considered a novice marketeer and have a continuous income of tc coming to your account, have fun moving up step by step until you can buy everything! mwahahahaha!

[Introduction to the items thread]