people playing: 65, servers online: 27, games played: 142,000,000 Top Player: Money

  Toribash Community » Toribash » Mods » Lua scripts
Register FAQ General Rules Community
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old Nov 14, 2013   #131
Daanando
 
5th Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 111
Clan: fl0w



I've helped a couple of people with this, so I just post the solution here too.

open movememory.lua in a text editor.

Change the line of code:

"setkeystate=0" to "setkeystate=1". Then save the file.

start toribash up. load movememory.lua with "/ls movememory.lua" now the first button you press will be the new menu key (it can still be F1 if you want). Press your chosen key. close toribash.

open up movememory.lua again in a text editor, and change "setkeystate=1" back to "setkeystate=0".

Voila. Name your firstbornes after me.
Daanando is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 15, 2013   #132
tyler0679
Senior Member
 
6th Dan Black Belt
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 883



i love that this can even work on the newest toribash, i thought it wasn't going to work for awhile.
tyler0679 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 15, 2013   #133
adam12102
Member
 
4th Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 191



how do you get .lua files to open?
-----
how do you get .lua files to open
-----
how do you open .lua files
12 Years And Not done Growing!!! Wiz Khalifa Highsince day 1

Last edited by adam12102; Nov 16, 2013 at 01:17 AM.. Reason: <24 hour edit/bump
adam12102 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 16, 2013   #134
ICKYVICKY
Member
 
7th Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 61



Adam u add the lua file to ur toribash then open ur toribash then go to options,scripts,moveloader click on moveloader and click load then when ur in a match press f1 and save moves
ICKYVICKY is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 16, 2013   #135
adam12102
Member
 
4th Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 191



it says i cant open it and only opens TB
title says itself

-----
ok
-----
it says error opening ls movememory.lua
12 Years And Not done Growing!!! Wiz Khalifa Highsince day 1

Last edited by adam12102; Nov 16, 2013 at 10:26 PM.. Reason: <24 hour edit/bump
adam12102 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 19, 2013   #136
Charizaids
Member
 
3rd Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 102



dont work in this new version =(
Charizaids is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 19, 2013   #137
charbel262
Member
 
Black Belt
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 175



worked fo' me, whatz yo' problem, biatch? xD
Charbel262: Is it possible to make a flame... around the crotch area?
Qubic: Absolutely
charbel262 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 29, 2013   #138
Zas
Forumite
 
10th Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1,925



I'll see what i can do.
Zas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 1, 2013   #139
adam12102
Member
 
4th Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 191



i need help getting it can you put it in my folder scripts folder
12 Years And Not done Growing!!! Wiz Khalifa Highsince day 1
adam12102 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 3, 2013   #140
Zas
Forumite
 
10th Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1,925



Well its working fine for me in 4.62. Are you guys getting error messages?
Zas is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:40 PM.




Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
ragdoll fighting game physics fighting game ragdoll fighting physics funmotion joints martial arts karate pc mac free game turn based game