people playing: 30, servers online: 11, games played: 142,000,000 Top Player: Imperial

  Toribash Community » Toribash » Mods » Third party
Register FAQ General Rules Community
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old Jan 31, 2009   #21
Blam
Now I know my abc's!
This user title is the property of SkulFuk.
 
4th Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 5,510
Clan: bncy



... load it using the program i made..
:D
Blam is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 2, 2009   #22
Blam
Now I know my abc's!
This user title is the property of SkulFuk.
 
4th Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 5,510
Clan: bncy



Code:
--Change these Variables --Script By Blam user = "Enter Here" pass = "Enter Here" blacklist = { "Name1", "Name2", --add more here. (aka add ' "Blam", ' ) } check = 0 lastplayer = "" dofile("Scripts/BaseBot.lua") Connect("66.230.224.106",20232) if(user ~= "Enter Here") then Login(user,pass) Say(".:SBot Online:.") Spec(" - TATE") else print("Please Enter a Username and Password for the bot") end i = 0 form1 = form() form1.Text = "Sbot Disconnector" button1 = button() button1.Text = "Disconnect" button1.Dock = dockStyle.Fill button1.Click:Add(function() timer1.Enabled = false; Disconnect(); form1:Close() end) form1.Controls:Add(button1) form1:Show() -- timer1 = timer() timer1.Interval = 5000 timer1.Enabled = true timer1.Tick:Add( function() i = i + 1 --Say("Test" .. i) Send("PING") end ) function LineChanged(Line) if(Line:sub(0,3) == "SAY") then math.randomseed( os.time() ) math.random(); math.random(); math.random(); for i = 0,math.random(1,10) do math.random(); end A = Line:find(";") print("> " ..Line:sub(A+1)) B = Line:find(" ",A+1) if(B ~= nil) then Chat = Line:sub(B+1) Player = Line:sub(A+1,B-2) Chatl = Chat:lower() Playerl = Player:lower() logfile = io.open("Log.txt","a+") if(logfile == nil) then logfile = io.open("Log.txt","w") end logfile:write(os.date("%c") .. " " .. Player .. ": " .. Chat .. "\n") logfile:close() if(Chat == "!go") then check = 1 end end elseif(Line:sub(0,4) == "BOUT") then if(check == 1) then a = 0 for word in string.gmatch(Line, "%w+") do a = a + 1; if (a == 10) then player = word end end if(player ~= "nil") then -- lastplayer ~= player) then for i = 1,#blacklist do if(blacklist[i] == player) then Send("kick " .. player .. " you are banned.") print("Attempted to kick: " .. player) --lastplayer = player end end end end elseif(Line:sub(0,4) == "SPEC") then if(check == 1) then for word in string.gmatch(Line:sub(9), "%w+") do player = word for i = 1,#blacklist do if(blacklist[i] == player) then Send("kick " .. player .. " you are banned.") print("Attempted to kick: " .. player) end end end end end end
Here is a basic bot with logging and autokick (add names to blacklist)

To use:

Extract Script Bot to wherever
Open
Copy and paste above in.
Change user, pass, blacklist and server.
Click "save" save it somewhere.
Run it.
Op the bot.
type "!go" to enable the auto kicking.
:D
Blam is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 3, 2009   #23
SecondSoul
ub3r
 
6th Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 2,807



Originally Posted by Blam View Post
... load it using the program i made..

What Program
SecondSoul is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 3, 2009   #24
Blam
Now I know my abc's!
This user title is the property of SkulFuk.
 
4th Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 5,510
Clan: bncy



Originally Posted by Blam View Post
Download?
Windows (needs .net 3.5 framework)

that one.
:D
Blam is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 3, 2009   #25
SecondSoul
ub3r
 
6th Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 2,807



It's just a folder...... and when i open it it has these options.
lua51.dll
luainterface.dll
Scriptablebot.exe
And a folder called scripts
SecondSoul is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 3, 2009   #26
Blam
Now I know my abc's!
This user title is the property of SkulFuk.
 
4th Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 5,510
Clan: bncy



Originally Posted by SecondSoul View Post
It's just a folder...... and when i open it it has these options.
lua51.dll
luainterface.dll
Scriptablebot.exe
And a folder called scripts

you run .exe files ...................
:D
Blam is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 3, 2009   #27
SecondSoul
ub3r
 
6th Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 2,807



It Says "this program cannot be run in DOS mode"......... and brings me to a text doc
SecondSoul is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 3, 2009   #28
Blam
Now I know my abc's!
This user title is the property of SkulFuk.
 
4th Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 5,510
Clan: bncy



OS?
:D
Blam is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 3, 2009   #29
SecondSoul
ub3r
 
6th Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 2,807



Nope, DOS. What that mean
SecondSoul is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 3, 2009   #30
Blam
Now I know my abc's!
This user title is the property of SkulFuk.
 
4th Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 5,510
Clan: bncy



no i meant what operating system? windows, mac etc
:D
Blam is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:19 AM.




Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
ragdoll fighting game physics fighting game ragdoll fighting physics funmotion joints martial arts karate pc mac free game turn based game