Ranking
Original Post
Stance edits things
So im stance and i just got into editing things. Im new to this so bear with me. CnC would be very nice :]

If you could kindly send your
-Spars-
-Ukebashes-
-Parkours-
-Mas's-
-trickings-
-Make sure to include the mod-

I would really appreciate it.

You can suggest a song also just make sure you send a replay with it

the channel is Here

Newest video: (I dont know why the link is broke but HERE is a link to the video)

I use Adobe After Effects to edit,and OBS to record.

Newest video is updated everytime i post

Also if this thread isn't allowed here please don't infract me kindly leave a disclaimer below and I will close the thread or you can do that.
Last edited by Stance; Nov 23, 2018 at 07:31 PM.

Hi, I saw your latest edit So sad. I would say it was a 4/10 IMO. You need to work on your syncing/velocity or whatever it is called in After Effects.

Pan and crop need a lot of work too, as it is really easy to expose the edge of the clip (Void)
It wouldn't hurt if you could insert some Color correction in there as it will put more oomph into the video. I recommend watching editing guides, I'll put some guides bellow:

Good luck on your editing!

EDIT!

Here you go, some replays
Attached Files
Torix - Friction.rpl (109.8 KB, 5 views)
SparringSuq.rpl (818.8 KB, 4 views)
Spar Raven.rpl (658.5 KB, 5 views)
Spar josekilpop.rpl (815.8 KB, 3 views)
Last edited by TorixDemon; Nov 10, 2018 at 09:56 PM.

I looked saw the videos and made a edit but i messes up recording the clips. Working on a new one now.

also, what do you think of this song people of the toribash community ( i think im gonna use this for a edit)

song is here <-----

Besides that Bump

Edit:So i finished a edit i thought i put some color correction but i guess not. I did a little velocity changing in the first replay but thats about it nothing fancy

Edit is here
Last edited by Stance; Nov 17, 2018 at 02:16 AM.