Toribash
Original Post
[Ascend] Who are you?
Tell us more about yourselves. Who are you, what are you motivations in life, what are you studying in?

Guess il go first

Hi, I'm chris, im 19 from canada, i work as tech support in an Internet service provider, i wanna study to become either IT or Web developer , i could go on, but i gotta go to work now, cya ladies

Also : Im wikipo2
Last edited by Raindz; Jun 27, 2015 at 06:12 PM.
Was planning to do this, but was afraid I would be copying the "Who is who" shit.
Anyways, I want serious posts in this thread, no trolling please, this is an introduction thread, so yeah. 0 TOLERANCE ON SPAM.

Hello! I'm Rhaemond, from the Philippines, I'm 16 years old and I don't have a job yet, but I go to school at one of the top schools of my country.
I am pretty much a laid-back and lenient guy, but please don't abuse my leniency and kindness, you don't want me pissed off do ya?
Anyways, I market items and art for a living oh and I also do a bit of arts myself (mostly exclusive and free to friends ) but I am semi-retired since I kinda reached the items and forum set, clan art, etc., that I was aiming for.
I suck in-game, I mostly do judo-related mods, but I'll gladly cheer you guys on if there's a war or I'll help out in a server as much as I can in any way possible.
That's all for now folks! Oh yeah, I'm a VIP for now so just send me 5k when I'm on and the message and I'll global for ya!
See ya'll! Hope to be good friends with all of my fam bam!

~Rhaemond - leader, owner of Ascend, and your resident marketer-slash-artist .

BTW, stickied.
✦RIP -zzzkie, I'll miss you 2012-2015 #neverforget.✦
👼Proud owner and leader of [Ascend] with my brother, Nevramon👼
Check out my 🎧 FREE💃 sound request shop! - I have a lot of art (like, 45+ heads and a few sets) for sale! PM me for them!