Name:
Nationality:
Belt:
Preferred Mods:
Old Clans:
Why do you want to join?:
What kind of skills do you bring to Aura?:
Other Qualities:
Please Attatch 3-5 Single Player & Multiplayer replays.

We do not have to specify a reason for denying your app.

3 Yes' = Accepted
1 No = Denied
Last edited by Kasmi; Oct 10, 2014 at 01:52 AM.
Aura application
1. Murd3rer
2. Orange(WHEN u add me ill probably be a green belt)also my main isnt working right now thats why im using a alt(main belt 2nd dan soon to be 3rd dan)
3. I can help this clan grow into a to 10 clan or even a top 5. Im really good at abd,judo, and mushu. Im on everyday and i practice with nengai everyday.
Hello Members of Vortex I am PandaKing2, I am 12 years old and I was a honors student before i began my homeschooling. I livestream and record video games and i spend about 4-5 hours a day playing toribash. I am a black belt and my favorite mod is Greykido and Lenshu but my best mod is Greykido. I suck at parkour but I am trying to learn how to be better at it. i am pretty good at sparring. For more information msg me on here or contact me in game or email me or send me a msg on skype. ^_^ My skype is SickGamer23 and my email is [email protected] and here are all my replays https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rwp9Jx2xZec

btw the 2 replays down below are the ones that weren't in the video
-----
btw i am still learning how to edit so sorry for most of my videos not being edited
Attached Files
YUUUUUUUUUUUP.rpl (33.0 KB, 12 views)
YUUUUUUUUP.rpl (74.7 KB, 8 views)
Last edited by PandaKing2; Oct 7, 2014 at 07:17 AM. Reason: <24 hour edit/bump
Manipulating the pieces according to your strategy... That is what defines a King.
Originally Posted by PandaKing2 View Post