Toribash
Original Post
[Origin] Need Your Replays for a new Clan Intro/Preview!
Ello! basiclly... im new in this Clan and im totally not looking to leave in the Near Future. I would like to make a new Clan Intro/Preview for Origin! And for that i need Replays.. Replays of YOU!

What i want is Atleast 1 Replay with a cool pose of you (Mention at which Frame the pause is) and (optionally) More Replays just for some content, that could be a cool fight/ a cool Parkour Replay really anything that looks cool! And Here's how it will look like:

I will as i said gather Replays of y'all and Edit them all together with Effects synced to Music.
To Start the Video off i will take the Replay you guys will hopefully send me with the Pose. The Replay will run to the Frame with the Pose and make a Freeze Frame with your name in it. After i did all ,,Pose Replays" we get some Content like all the Fights and Parkours you will (hopefully) send me.

Deadline: approximately in a week at that point i will start working on it. I will take Replays that come after a Week but at a Specific Point (when im finished with all Pose Replays) I wont take anymore Pose Replays!

I am really hoping we get some Replays together of you! I promise you won't be disappointed of the Result

and now.... SEND ME THOSE REPLAYS!

WIPS:

Now the Video begins with an 3D animated Intro in order to do that i first need to make all Toris of all Clan Members here I now have the First 3 Done:

First WIP

If your Tori is wrong or you changed something please tell me what is wrong / you changed
Last edited by Fluxorious; Feb 16, 2016 at 07:35 PM.
Everyone please make your replays..

@Flux you know the Orcus Gameplays right? Well I helped make their logo and banner. while you've done the intro
~#1 Shittiest Shitposter of TP 2016~
Tori-Agent
https://cache.toribash.com/forum/signaturepics/sigpic2206760_23.gif
Ex Co-Leader of Origin
Nice man, ill probably start making some replays today!