ES Recruitment Drive
Original Post
Forge Applications
Experienced flame forger or designer? Apply here!
Applications will not be accepted unless they look like this.
EXAMPLE
Name: sooperman
Forging Experience: I have been messing around in the forge since it was released, and have been thinking about buying access to the forge.
Toribash Market Experience: I have been dealing items and textures since I started playing.
IRC: Yes, I have one. You can find me as sooperman.
Good luck.
Examples of BEST work are appreciated.
Last edited by evets; Jun 4, 2009 at 12:10 AM.
Name:Billy
Forging Experience: Had Abit, Im Not That Good, But Would Like To Learn More To Get Better
Toribash Market Experience: Have Sold Alot Of Items/Textures, And know general Texture/flame prices, not too good on item prices though :/
IRC: Not Sure what you mean here, but yea, i have it, and am on it whenever im on my pc

Also, \o/ First Post
Name: Playaj
Forging Experience: Alot, forged for many customers and had shop.
Toribash Market Experience: Enough. Had my own shop, link in sug, was pretty successful, opening it up again soon.
IRC: Pretty much always when I'm on comp.

Good luck, and may the forge be with you.
lame^
Last edited by PlayaJ; Jun 3, 2009 at 09:40 PM.
here are my flames, not the best in the world, but as i said, i want to join so i can get better. also, sorry for non-shaders, my crappy laptop wont support them D=, and ignore my set, they're not made to go with my set, there just a few muck around ones ive done in the last 5-10 mins:

bilza, I'd like to see a picture of the best flame you have done so far.

At the moment, the flames you posted are pretty basic looking.
Read the Market Rules
In #Support: [19:53] <@firebolty> StileCheat: Did you try this?: would you lick onima's pussy clean for 10,000 dollars
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
Name: Ryukendo99
Forging Experience: Nope. I HAVE created a few flames for fun. But not for the profit. I'm trying to learn here.