people playing: 34, servers online: 11, games played: 144,266,926 Top Player: Gentleman

  Toribash Community » Help » Tutorials
Register FAQ General Rules Community
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old Oct 14, 2008   #21
Tonakai
DONUT HYPE
 
Moskainen Belt
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 6,748
Clan: EGO



What?
Scripts -> unloadscripts.lua
I actually don't get what you mean, so I just guess your problem.
Tonakai is offline  
Old Oct 16, 2008   #22
SlyBash
Junior Member
 
2nd Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 4,360



yeah how do you make stuff touchable?!?!?!
SlyBash is offline  
Old Oct 17, 2008   #23
Vamp_09
Senior Member
 
10th Dan Black Belt
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 1,404



Dear god :o first time ever someone didnt get yelled at for double post XD
Technical Old School. - It exists.
Vamp_09 is offline  
Old Nov 4, 2008   #24
Arkhir
Junior Member
 
Black Belt
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 10



How can i change size of items?
Arkhir is offline  
Old Nov 13, 2008   #25
daman
Senior Member
 
3rd Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1,201



I never new how to use it ty
Part of the [Revolution]
daman is offline  
Old Nov 14, 2008   #26
Tonakai
DONUT HYPE
 
Moskainen Belt
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 6,748
Clan: EGO



Originally Posted by Arkhir View Post
How can i change size of items?

Sorry, I didn't understand this one. Explain it a bit, please.
Tonakai is offline  
Old Nov 14, 2008   #27
Twist3r
Junior Member
 
Blue Belt
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 4



Hold E OR 0 from the numpad and then use whatever keys you use to move the object.
Twist3r is offline  
Old Nov 16, 2008   #28
WhiteFire
Member
 
Brown Belt
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 99



Is there a worldbuilder.lua in V.3.66 because if there is I CANT FUC**** FIND IT!!!!
and i know there was a worldbuilder.lua in the last version because i used it so please tell me if there is on in 3.66 and if so were is it.
I Burn With A Passion To (bleep) All Your Moms
George W. Bush: Master of low expectations and son of one HOT mother!

Last edited by WhiteFire; Nov 16, 2008 at 03:11 AM.. Reason: idk
WhiteFire is offline  
Old Nov 19, 2008   #29
bloodkick
Junior Member
 
White Belt
Join Date: Dec 2007



i cant find the wold builder script in-game in scripts but in the folder i can find, help me
bloodkick is offline  
Old Nov 27, 2008   #30
KaTozU
NON-EXISTING!
 
Black Belt
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 4



I have this problem too . I take the .lua file in the script folder but in the game it isn't there.
KaTozU is offline  
Closed Thread


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:44 AM.




Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
ragdoll fighting game physics fighting game ragdoll fighting physics funmotion joints martial arts karate pc mac free game turn based game