Toribash Modeling Agency

Join Us

Members

Our Artwork

Goals

Rules

Donations

Old Thread

Last edited by Foxy; May 2, 2014 at 12:23 AM.
Hello electric,I saw what you just said at our clan and I went here for help !
Old Is always GOLD
Hey, you should apply! What did you need help with?
Buy me food and tell me I'm cute.
Let's start that application, since I hate and I suck making free form applications anyways:

Hi, my name is Patrick, I'm a 11 years old, yes I'm just a little kid but when you know me, you won't know what's my age. Okay so, I can make arts, I can make some details to any other art if necessary, I kindly use GIMP, because I suck at others. I sometimes use paint.net (it's a program) to make flame in it

Example of flame

And maybe some special icy effects on the floor

Example:

Anyhow, if you want to see any kind of art for me, you can see kinda in TABD in first post (that was when I was a beginner) and maybe in some many other threads, one of them is in Vector (the clan) and in Ice Dragons (the clan) in the first post, I made the banner.

And finally, my tori as you asked.

█████ Vector █████
█ ███████ █
Originally Posted by patrickooo View Post
Let's start that application, since I hate and I suck making free form applications anyways:

Hi, my name is Patrick, I'm a 11 years old, yes I'm just a little kid but when you know me, you won't know what's my age. Okay so, I can make arts, I can make some details to any other art if necessary, I kindly use GIMP, because I suck at others. I sometimes use paint.net (it's a program) to make flame in it

Example of flame

And maybe some special icy effects on the floor

Example:

Anyhow, if you want to see any kind of art for me, you can see kinda in TABD in first post (that was when I was a beginner) and maybe in some many other threads, one of them is in Vector (the clan) and in Ice Dragons (the clan) in the first post, I made the banner.

And finally, my tori as you asked.