Ranking
Original Post
(l) Liquor Recruitment

Wanna get drunk? Think you can outdrink ME?

Well post your application here.

Post a freeform application including GMT, Discord, why you want to join, and any information on you that could be useful to use.

Realize, we are a family here, you are asking to be apart of it. Put in good effort, we will put in good votes. Bad effort or no effort equal no invite and no votes.

Join our discord Discord
. LETS GET FUCKED UP

I started playing in 2014 with my friend called brefox.I was a lot of unofficial clans.Joined the clans when created and left when dead.Then I joined official clans:[Ae],[AS],[Aeon],[re],[Tribe].My first clan was (quack).I left these official clans due to inactivity.I don't consider myself as a pro.I playing for fun.I got a lot of friends on TB.TB can be very fun when you playing with friends and with your clan.

Yeah I'm a 17 years old highschool student.I learning mechanical enginering.I'm not an average teenager who just studying because of their parents.I like to Studying history,mechanical enginering,programming,foreign languages and psychology.My teachers always call me creative.I like to play games such as Toribash,chess,strategy and logic games.

I know.Very cool sora but why you want to join?Whats your efforts to join?
OH YES YES I left Tribe because of inactivity.I really liked the Tribe guys but I'm back to toribash and now I'm searching for active clans.This is why i choosed Liquor.I know like 90% of the members and I'm happy to see active clans in these dead times.

Discord:Sora#3680
GMT:+2
NO TITLE
Welcome to the family, my dude!

these fam are unforgettable for sure

Aegis | jdawg2001 | rawrneru | Manta | DarkDranz | Trice | Raiken

Aeon - RAM - Liquor

Toribash History