To help get to number 1
8/10 Forum activity
IG Activity 7/10
My fight style is more Ninja like.
Attached Files
So many Saves.rpl (66.0 KB, 4 views)
Got the pole.rpl (829.2 KB, 4 views)
WIP.rpl (67.4 KB, 4 views)
Yay I beat Trebeter Boxshu.rpl (123.2 KB, 4 views)
Roses are Red, Violets are Blue, and when I play I will kill you. :) See you then <3
App
Hi i am 15 years old, I was tested ingame to see if I was able to join. The answer was yes. So I decided to come here and make an app so here it is. I have been playing this for 2 years now. I have 2 brown, 1 black, 1 orange, and a Green. This is my Alt. I mostly like ABD, I really like most of the sparring, tricking, and parkour mods. I want to join this clan because I see it rising quick and having some pretty cool people in it like Zhix. I have played with him, and he is alright. I got to know the two people that are in the clan right now and they seemed pretty cool so I hope that I can join a cool chill clan with them. My forums activity is around a 8/10 and my ingame activity is an 7/10. My fight style is more of a relaxing style.I like to make up relax moves because it a helps me feel calm during my fights. Relaxing joints can also make them move faster and hit harder than they usually would. I like playing ABD, Greykido, Akido, any akido really, Msds, a little bit of boxshu and mushu. I also like playing Judo/frac, and ect.

Here are some replays:
Attached Files
iSea Akido 2.rpl (68.6 KB, 3 views)
iSea Akido 3.rpl (60.0 KB, 5 views)
Rip Leg.rpl (81.9 KB, 5 views)
Rip Leg 2.rpl (30.3 KB, 4 views)
So many Saves.rpl (66.0 KB, 4 views)
Roses are Red, Violets are Blue, and when I play I will kill you. :) See you then <3
Hello
This is a very good example of application. We expect such a thing from everyone. Very well explained, so we see a real review. I think there is no impediment to being in our clan. Zhix was to inform and decide. Thank you for your submission.
Originally Posted by iSea View Post