Ranking
Original Post
New Clan
Hey, SoClutch here, I was thinking about making a new clan. And I know what your all thinking. SoClutch your a noob, no making clans. No shhh. Frankly I'm thinking that myself a little bit, but it's because I'm new to the clan community not the game. I know the basics but not much more then that.

So getting back into wanting to make this clan. I have the name in mind (Wonder) I'm mind but that not set in stone. Any tips, suggestions or anything along those lines thst may help me with getting this clan popular or becoming a good clan in general would be wonderful, thanks.
Keep it alive and recruit active members.
Hosting multiple recruitment sessions can help aswell.
Keep your restrictions strict (forum active, belt requirement, etc)
That's all I can think of on the spot.
Semi-Pro Counter Strike Player.
First of all, you want lot's of the moneys to pay for the clan. You need 15k TC to make the clan. Since you're a blue belt, you won't get 10th dan's begging for an invitation. You're going to have to look for members by asking around in semipro rooms or making a recruitment room. Once you have around 5 or 6 members then you should start interacting with them by having a hangout or a war. keep interacting and having fun, maybe a hangout every week. If you keep doing this, you'll be a skilled clan with lots of members and able to war with the best clans in the world.
Connor's the name, winning's the game.
http://connorftw.deviantart.com/