ES Recruitment Drive
Original Post
Thoughts about new trial GMs
Yeah, I'm interested in what you guys think about them.
As for me, I'm positive, with one or two exceptions.
So, your opinions kgo (try to give some reasoning, tho, avoid 'xxx shouldn't be a trial, he's shit' posts).

New trials:
- AikidoKP
- Faint
- uFantom
- Lume
- Fivah
- Thrandir
- Teague19
retired
AikidoKP is the nicest person I've met and has never ever raged afaik, but I might be a bit bias since he's in my clan.
I have no experience dealing with Faint, uFantom or Thrandir (maybe because I'm never ever ingame).
Teague19 is also from my clan so basically amazing opinions about him.
Fivah is part of msquad so he's probably going to be really active around the forums as well as ingame. I think he would make a great GM.
I've heard of Lume but don't remember anything about him.
I think Aikido would make some great non-ingame events, which is what i think we need, while teague would do great ingame events.

"[11:17pm] Thorn: I'm gonna have to ask you to stop being so productive"
Out of them, I only personally know lume, fivah and faint. Haven't had a single bad experience with any of them.
Hoss.
I approve of most of them, however, I'm not familiar with all. Those I do know I believe will do a good job, I will not judge the ones I don't.

(excluding me, obviously.)
AikidoKP: All around nice guy. Only played in-game with him a couple times, but he's a cool dude.
Faint: Faint is great! Simple as that.
uFantom: *shrugs*
Lume: Sexy as hell, enjoyable, cool, manly, silly, awesome.
Fivah: unf
Thrandir: *shrugs kind of a little bit*
Teague19: Similar to what I said for AikidoKP
bananananananananaananananananannanaa delicious
- uFantom
- Thrandir

seems like the only two that people may dislike or do know know about, possibly because they are fairly new and partly unexperienced, idk for sure