Toribash
Original Post
[w] want to be a winner?
what's up losers. if you want to be a winner, all you have to do is fill out this application below.

name:
language(s):
favorite color:
have you told your mom that you're gay? (y/n):
is ancient a good boy:
why do you want to join [w]?:

hello please join our discord and hang around us for a while so we can get to know you
Last edited by Fade; Jun 9, 2019 at 08:44 PM.
w
name: Marcos
GMT: -3
language(s): Portuguese, English
favorite color: Rainbow
have you told your mom that you're gay? (y/n): she was the one who told me I'm gay
is ancient a good boy: who's Ancient?
tell us stuff: stuff
name: Olivia.
GMT: -8
language(s): English, broken Spanish.
favorite color: Prussian blue.
have you told your mom that you're gay? (y/n): Sure.
is ancient a good boy: The black man who follows him outside when it's sunny seems to think so.
tell us stuff: Well, I've been playing for just about 10 years and can pretty much hold my own in most competitive mods - but that's boring so I'll just be a little inclusive into my personal life whether you like it or not. I'm currently a sophomore at UC Berkeley studying environmental health science; which is pretty cool except for the fact that some people believe we're the antichrist and making it all up. shrug. I don't really game that much outside of Toribash. I'm mainly into sports, particularly soccer, tennis, and badminton - even though I move like a log. That's just about it. I'll join your Discord or something.

(:
your name is olivia are you a girl and single
<[Alpha]Diamond> in short: you count pings, you run, you lick boots
i have a rich dad
pm me your questions or applications

https://i.imgur.com/1GWtVnU.png

dance with my dogs in the night time
cash to burn
what do black kids and rich white kids have in common?
<[Alpha]Diamond> in short: you count pings, you run, you lick boots
Code will not be joining [w] at this time.
Olivia has completed her trial phase, and is a full member.