people playing: 92, servers online: 29, games played: 136,416,440 Top Player: Globus

Toribash Community » Toribash » Suggestions & Ideas
Register FAQ General Rules Community

Old Sep 10, 2017   #1
Theory
Professional Graphic Designer

5th Dan Black Belt
Clan: Catalyst

Reputation System
So this is a general idea from other forums in the internet, it works perfectly and I think it should be implemented with the rules that staff would apply. All credits given to other forums. This will benefit the marketplace and recruitment for staff positions, clans, etc.

Reputation and Like/dislike system 

As an artist myself, I would encourage the staff to apply this since this will help me & other people to have positive results when selling stuff.

[Mexican] Player | Fan Club | Ex-[Latin] member
Former [Crooks] Leader | [TA] Member

Last edited by Theory; Sep 10, 2017 at 01:05 AM..
Theory is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 10, 2017   #2
•Nugget
Mr. steal your ワイフ!

Master Belt
Clan: Parrot

This was actually a thing before. I don't know why it was taken out but I don't really see it coming back.
ナゲット
Nugget is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 10, 2017   #3
Surge

2nd Dan Black Belt
Clan: Adventure

i really like rep systems but for some reason its RIP id love for it to come back
Surge is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 10, 2017   #4
Theory

5th Dan Black Belt

What about the like system?

Old Sep 10, 2017   #5
Surge

2nd Dan Black Belt
Clan: Adventure

don't really see a use for it
Surge is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 10, 2017   #6
Theory

5th Dan Black Belt

Ok then, hopefully there's something similar implemented to this forum.

Old Sep 10, 2017   #7
duck
HOLY SMODMAN BATMAN!

5th Dan Black Belt

ah yes, let's have this forum be occupied by rep/like whores again.