Toribash
Original Post
Clan Suggestions? Post here!
Okay so I have some clan/guild management skills in several other games =) so here are my suggestions...
  • If people want to apply, have them make a new thread so its easier to monitor and easy to navigate rather than just one thread with 8 pages. (makes you guys look active!)
  • Make a stickied thread called "Death Reaper Replay Thread". (just a fun suggestion)
  • Use proper capitalization/punctuation on stickied/official threads (atleast the first post so people get a good clean feeling about the clan)
  • Hold contests such as a replay contest? Maybe offer like 200 tc to the winner? (its cheap and promotes activity)
  • Have set goals every day such as each person should try to hire one person every day (i'm workin on this lol already)
  • Everyone advertise for Death Reapers in your forum signature! ^_^
I'm not a pro at this game but thats what I got to offer so far. Post your suggestions below.

PS: Maybe someone could design a texture for the clan that everyone could wear? (like those facial textures you see? sorry i'm new lol)
Originally Posted by LadyDEATH View Post
Okay so I have some clan/guild management skills in several other games =) so here are my suggestions...
  • [1]If people want to apply, have them make a new thread so its easier to monitor and easy to navigate rather than just one thread with 8 pages. (makes you guys look active!)
    [2]Make a stickied thread called "Death Reaper Replay Thread". (just a fun suggestion)
    [3]Use proper capitalization/punctuation on stickied/official threads (atleast the first post so people get a good clean feeling about the clan)
    [4]Hold contests such as a replay contest? Maybe offer like 200 tc to the winner? (its cheap and promotes activity)
    [5]Have set goals every day such as each person should try to hire one person every day (i'm workin on this lol already)
    [6]Everyone advertise for Death Reapers in your forum signature! ^_^