people playing: 58, servers online: 22, games played: 142,903,515 Top Player: Ceytune

  Toribash Community » Help » FAQ
Register FAQ General Rules Community
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old Nov 23, 2012   #11
alcoolpoz
Junior Member
 
Blue Belt
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 2



Originally Posted by Ryuk View Post
Hello I have a problem with my pc. When I open the Toribash he is so, why? I have everything here look, someone can help me?
Toribash Photo - http://tinypic.com/view.php?pic=aesf1i&s=6
video card - http://tinypic.com/view.php?pic=2yv4aww&s=6

Thank's.

I have the same problem, with a radeon x1950 on windows 7...any solution?
alcoolpoz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 13, 2013   #12
Mocucha
 
7th Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 4,295
Clan: Evolution



"/chatcache x"

Toribash says to me its an unknown command.

My Youtube channel : Mocucha Toribash

Mocucha is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 22, 2013   #13
vins84
Forumite
 
10th Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 2,388



Nvidia optimus. I didn't know about this.
I went from 30 fps with minimal options and still getting lags to 60 fps on max.
Toriolympics - 2nd place | Fr_Death Leader |ORMO Member |
vins84 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 25, 2014   #14
Elderly
Member
 
Black Belt
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 67



What's the cheapest GPU I can buy to play toribash at 720p with maximum settings?
Elderly is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 25, 2014   #15
Organs
NON-EXISTING!
 
Green Belt
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 879



Pulled straight from the steam site:
Processor: 2.4 GHz Dual Core 2.0 (or higher)
Graphics: Intel HD Graphics 4000 and higher, ATI Radeon HD-Series 4650 and higher, Nvidia GeForce 2xx-Series and up

But personally, I recommend the GTX 750 ti
Organs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 25, 2014   #16
Elderly
Member
 
Black Belt
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 67



Thanks so much. Think I'll go for the gtx 750 ti
Elderly is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Aug 20, 2014   #17
Ashanduro
Junior Member
 
2nd Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 4



ugh i agree with the updating drivers
oh yeah bro YOUR FONT WORK on my PC
i got nvidia or amd so do something important than the font dumbness
and also fix
------------------------------
Ashanduroid you trained
gregokay:yes i did
Ashanduro:Fak
Ashanduro is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:25 AM.




Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
ragdoll fighting game physics fighting game ragdoll fighting physics funmotion joints martial arts karate pc mac free game turn based game