Ranking
Original Post
[Art] First time using a drawing tablet
Hello everyone

Today I got a drawing tablet and I did some doodles and stuff so here's what I drew (don't judge so hard cuz this is my first time using a tablet xP) I would really appreciate if you would give me some cnc and suggestions too.

I will probs be posting stuff here daily or at least as often as I can.

Random stuff

Dark Elsa or smth

Show queen Icky

Sans

Program used: Photoshop
Last edited by krisis13; Aug 8, 2016 at 11:57 PM.

[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

The tiny muscles on the tomato is adorable, though I could've sworn you made a thread like this before? Oh well.

Since you're really asking for cnc, I will say this and leave. Nice eyeballz.

gr8 eyes, very square but cool looking good job yay
also very nice nice shading, kinda unnatural shiny look to it, but whatever. maik deh shading natural and maybe do it manually ok bai
Last edited by FruitCandy; Jul 25, 2016 at 08:45 PM.
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
Oh... Right. You were using a trackpad like some i dont know what werent you? <.< it will remain a mystery how well you were able to draw with that and now im wondering how good your Art will be with your real hands, im scared D:

Wish you luck, its probably just getting used to it, practice, practice, practice.!

I will wait for more fruits.... And potatos
I was using a mouse before and you can wait for more fruits and potatoes in the future :>

[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

Lookin' pretty good there brodude! Reminds me a lot of when i got my first tablet, except your efforts are a lot prettier. :v