Toribash
Original Post
help
hi gamer people I'm in need of your help

I want to find a game that will fill up some of my free time. Something with these qualities: enjoyable, multiplayer, easy to learn but hard to master, good customization (or many characters to choose from). I don't necessarily want it to be a moba because I'm not really good at mobas and I don't really want to be good at mobas. I just need something that I can enjoy and also put effort into to get better at & advance in. For example something with Torchlight qualities. so ya, if you could suggest some games 4 me that would be great.
Pushing powder down my musket so I may smite another opp.
I put a switch and a beam on my blunderbuss, your hood is not safe.
Try Transformice,
-Browser game or you could download it.
-Online Multiplayer.
-Not really easy to learn, hard to master.
-You can play it as a guest if you are lazy to create an account.

No, it's not a game where mice turn into something. It's about a mice, taking a cheese, bring it to the hole/mouse house. It contains shaman to direct you to the cheese.
Last edited by HayBale; Jun 17, 2014 at 12:34 PM.
Killjoys, make some noise!
Dustforce happens to fill all the criteria. Multiple characters, level editor and multiplayer (haven't tried multiplayer though. It's mainly a sp game).
Easy to learn, but hard to master.

Spelunky is pretty cool, has a high skill cap and an online leaderboard. Multiple skins, but they have no difference in gameplay. No customization, but randomly generated seeds gives a high replayability.

Osu, ossuming you don't play it already.
Brendan (he who passeth judgement on the frequent changing of signatures): I don't do hentai anymore
Id suggest transformice.
Forget everything. Ttansformice.
Pm me. I'll guide you. There's not much to learn.
. . .
list0 on Discord, reach out for inquiries.
Or send me a private message, I'm responsive.

[7:19 PM] Aliosa: Can't have loopholes if there are no loops.