Ranking
Original Post
A question about scamming.
Well, let's say that a scammer (of art) made an alt for scamming. He stole HQ art, and then sell it on this alt. Then he send all the TC to his main account.

My question is, if this happen, a market squad will ban this alt or his main account? I mean a anybody can look to his old trades no?
If a Market Squad member gets involved, they can check IP's. If this alternate account user is stealing art via this alternate account and then selling it via his main, both would get banned.
I'm a game developer for other games.
Ping me if you have a query or general question unrelated to this game.
No no no, i mean, he stole art (doesn't mean on what account) and sell it on this alt. Then all the tc he made will be send to his main. What account will be ban?
If that is the case, they are still both able to be banned. It is texture theft none the less, which is a bannable offence.
Well, let's say it like this: You make an alt only for scamming art. You stole it, sell it on this alt, make some tc (i mean like over 200k or more) and then from this alt all tc are send to the main. A market squad in this case can check the alt account trade history and see to which user tc were send. But he can't ban the main account because the scammer can say something like on his main account: He bought art from me or he can say i bought his tc. Then the scammer needs proofs no?
The scammer would need valid proof to back up whatever they were saying. In the case of buying tc, they would need a picture of the transaction of USD (probably on paypal I would assume), or they would need evidence that you actually bought art / a set from them, such as screenshots of entire pm's and pm histories.