[II] Ink Recruitment

Welcome to Ink!
Application format
Name:
Player Card:
About yourself:
Reason for Joining:
Did anyone invite you?:
Your profession and what you hope to achieve: (Tricking/breakdancing,sparring/MAS,ukebashing/manipulation,Parkouring/Freerunning)
post 3 replays that correspond with the profession you chose in accordance to rank 1
or just post 3 replays if you're not applying to a rank
(see clan thread for more information)
:
Clan Thread
Last edited by Flash; Mar 10, 2016 at 02:56 PM.
Application format
Name: truckdrive (smooth name bcus drive in truck >_}>
GMT: global canadian time
Player Card: go here to link http://imgur.com/7uLU3T6
About yourself: i am a triker from canadian, im like to do the driving in truck, hence my name.
Reason for Joining: i like doing trucks
Did anyone invite you?: yes, me xD
Your profession and what you hope to achieve:my profession is trucking (Tricking/breakdancing,sparring/MAS,ukebashing/manipulation,Parkouring/Freerunning)
Your best Replays:
Clan Thread
I say no

poor application
<[Tint]Zubin> If you suck more people are going to think you're a girl
Name: Dante but i go by fiddle
GMT: Eastern Atlantic United States
Reason for Joining: My friends ControlAll and Bird told me this is a clan for replay makers, so i feel like this clan would be a good fit.
About You: Well i am a 17 year old who enjoys making replays in my spare time. I usually spar and trick either by myself or with my 2 friends as i mentioned above. I also am an aspiring IT professionalist and hope to work for Google when i finish college(am still in high school). Also i am an advid player of BattleField 3 both on the computer and the Xbox 360.
Did anyone invite you? Both ControlAll and Bird did

***My professions are Tricking, Parkour, and Madmans(Not good at the last one)***

PlayerCard

Down Below are my replays that i hope you enjoy

Toodles ^.^
Attached Files
Bird 1.rpl (374.3 KB, 8 views)
CnC Sicmo.rpl (174.1 KB, 6 views)