Toribash
Original Post
[P]ower Invite-Only

Invite only at moment. Pm Kratos

Last edited by Kratos; Mar 25, 2017 at 11:32 PM.
@Manitoda

~Rejected
I'm sorry, but you didn't fit the requiriments:

*2nd dan black belt
*1 year in toribash community.
Last edited by Kratos; Feb 25, 2017 at 03:26 PM.
Yawn Yawn

Hello, members of [P]ower, my name is ArmSpazz. I regret to inform you that I'll be applying today, so prepare yourself for a nonchalant application

So let's start off with who I am and what my background is. My name is Zacharee, 17 years old and a junior in high school. My school's pretty chill, but I'm not gonna say the name cause like, I don't want someone shooting it up. Anyways, I'm also on the swim team; I hold 2 records on our school board. I hold the 100 Fly with a 52.19 and I am also in the 200 Freestyle Relay. Outside of school, I do volleyball for a summer team as well as summer swimming. So since this is an "About Me" section, I might as well cover my favorite articles of clothing. I normally wear hoodies, flannels, button downs, jeans and sweat pants. In my free time I go biking and hiking, when the weather isn't going my way I'll probably be playing Team Fortress 2 and Garry's Mod. I work at my school as a lifeguard on Mondays from 5:00 to 7:45 and on Saturdays from 10:45 to 12:45. So what else... well my favorite food is Taquitos, they're so damn good. Alright, that's all you need to know about my personal life.

Toribash History