Application Guidelines
Name:
What can you add to the clan:
Why do you want to join:
Tell us
a bit about yourself:
Previous Clans:

how recruitment works

Last edited by hanna; Oct 15, 2016 at 08:27 PM.
Name:Elmo

Belt:Green

What can you add to the clan: I find my self to be quite skilled in this game. I play a multitude of mods such as ABD, Wushu, Tk, LenshuF, and Rk_mma. I started playing those mods back when I first started seeking out teachers and anyone who could give me tips on how to become better faster. I am also really serious about being in a clan. I will bring a strict voice, and enforce clan rules as much as I can. I will do my part to be as active and as productive as possible with the clans best interests in mind. I will be the best member I can be and help take this clan to the top.

Why do you want to join: Judging by the effort you put into the logo and the clan thread I believe that this clan has great potential. I have always wanted start from the bottom and work hard to become official. I can tell you are active and won't just give up on this clan after a few weeks or even months.

Tell us about a bit yourself: Well, I started December 17, 2014 and after I got banned for loan scamming. I got a huge loan from Ferras expecting to buy tc and be able to pay him back but the money had to be used for more important things last second and I wasn't able to play thus, getting me permabanned. I played for awhile with some alts here and there but I was never serious about it. My real name is Michael and I live in the U.S. My GMT is -7 so that makes it 8:17 at the time of this post.

Previous Clans: None, I was more focused on becoming better than I was finding a clan, plus back then I never really found a clan that really fit me.
Last edited by Elmo; Oct 14, 2016 at 04:21 PM.
Elmo, Accepted. Sending an invite now.
Last edited by hanna; Oct 14, 2016 at 05:27 PM.
Name:trebeter

Belt:10th dan black belt