Ranking
Original Post
Death?
Seeing as this is a possibility for this clan, I may as well make a thread about it.

I've been running this orgy honorably for nearly 2 years now, and I've seen many of members pass through here. But the problem is it's pretty inactive, and I'm thinking we've nearly outlasted our stay. I honestly don't play ingame anymore all that much, and none of you are there anyway.

What I'm doing is giving you all a choice. Nick, Lukas, and myself will always keep the IRC room open regardless, I love talking to everyone who strolls in. I won't do what Nathan did and just say lolclansdead and let you all be just left clanless. We have 2 choices.

Let it rot out and die slowly, which is a terrible idea.

Let it last a little longer, find a home for everyone, and let it close honorably.

I'm not passing leadership on, as I do not want to let my clan just die later on.

Let me know.
OLDA | Fr3styL | RL | T3AL
R.I.P [Pure] 356 Threads, 19,000 Posts.
I'm gonna be completely honest here. This is why I wanted to be leader. The fact that you're even mentioning death is absurd. I don't care if you want to shut down this clan as leader. That will not happen. I'm not gonna just let this family die. I think almost everyone here would agree with me . Oh, I don't mean this rudely btw.
-----
Totally just realized you want to close this clan Dj. Not over my dead body.
Last edited by lumpysolo; Feb 6, 2012 at 04:24 AM. Reason: <24 hour edit/bump
Grrh... This is just why I didn't want this up.

I wouldn't want to leave, but I respect the bosses idea... I dunno.
I honestly can't come up with a clever signature.
Lol, you guys are taking his post the wrong way.
Also if he didn't post this the clan mods would of been here annnnnny minute, and they wouldn't put it a kindly as dj.