people playing: 52, servers online: 15, games played: 142,107,786 Top Player: Karstnator

  Toribash Community » Help » Technical Support
Register FAQ General Rules Community
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old Aug 17, 2018   #1
Yahummy
Member
 
3rd Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 33
Clan: Technique



Need help using slow motion in replays
I looked it up on google, and i tried everything yet nothing has worked. the grey number in the bottom right simply isnt there, no matter if i restart toribash or what. ive already tried using < and >, but they just dont work. Can anyone help with this or an i just stuck with no slow motion?
Yahummy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Aug 17, 2018   #2
WeppetKo
 
8th Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 1,252
Clan: Origin



Have you tried with . and , aswell?
Art.
Want to join Origin? Visit this thread.
WeppetKo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Aug 17, 2018   #3
Yahummy
Member
 
3rd Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 33
Clan: Technique



As i said before, i used , and . but they dont work. the numbers just arent there, heres a screenshot of it, see if you can make any sense out of it? https://gyazo.com/f209a188346cdc8149e8542bf300dff1
I need to figure this out for a community im in.
Yahummy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Aug 17, 2018   #4
Surge
Forumite
 
4th Dan Black Belt
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 1,936



/opt replaycache 1
Surge is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Aug 17, 2018   #5
Lionet
Forumite
 
2nd Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 1,795
Clan: Vector



Originally Posted by Surge View Post
/opt replaycache 1

I remember that happened to me once, somehow I managed to fix it but I still have no clue about how this happened. Is there a key that switches this command om/off or is it a script error or something of this nature?
Lionet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Aug 17, 2018   #6
Yahummy
Member
 
3rd Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 33
Clan: Technique



Well the numbers are there now, but when i lower the number it doesnt lower the speed, did i do someting wrong? i used the replaycache thing.that you told me to use
Yahummy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Aug 18, 2018   #7
Sparturnha
Member
 
8th Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 198
Clan: Technique



After u do the replaycache command, load the replay and dont press anything until the number color darkens
Sparturnha is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Aug 19, 2018   #8
samyhalo3
Member
 
5th Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 148
Clan: Infinity



Well, im having the same problem since i installed Toribash on my new Laptop.
And i´ve tried all sorts of commands and old threads on the forums but still, nothing worked for me.
SKRILLEX
Neon4Eva
samyhalo3 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:04 PM.




Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
ragdoll fighting game physics fighting game ragdoll fighting physics funmotion joints martial arts karate pc mac free game turn based game