Ranking
Original Post
Me
Hello,

I created this discussion because i really want to join in the team sambo. I've played with several guys here a long time ago. I am not good at bigdojo, but in normal dojo i kick some ass.

Thanks for attention

One of my replays:
Attached Files
lol3.rpl (76.9 KB, 22 views)
Last edited by PsyT; Jul 20, 2012 at 06:13 AM.

hey sorry for the late response.

We appreciate your application, however Team Sambo has and always will be an invite only organization.

If you do truly desire to join our ranks, look for us in game and hang out with us!(if you can find us)
TeamSambo - [ R A W R ] - BnW

course he does, he is in eVo right?

And? If I remember right gr3y made me Co leader to because he trusts my judgement though I was never added under it, also I AM the most active TS member for the last year if not 2 years, I know what's going on and who's making a name for themselveswhich is why he chose the position for me, you can continue to speak under suspicion where I speak from experience.

A definite yes from me.
Why?

He is a great low grav player, he plays fairly and is very known. If anyone knows how much pride and effort I put into eVo its you werd. That also gives me more time and matches to get to know him and his style. I can recommend others but no one puts in the effort to join like he does.. he's been trying to join for not days or weeks but years (check TS history if you wish), his first app was before he joined eVo. He hasn't stopped trying and most people would have gave up, he also doesn't blow us up about joining but he still shows us he wants it. He is a loyal member of eVo and a mature player and it seems he wants to share it with TS. See if [eVo]BlueEvil applied to TS I would have to reject him. OMG HES EVO HE MUST BE GOOD!! Stfu... just because an eVo member applies doesn't mean I'd accept him. Most of anyone will tell you Psy has talent.
Last edited by Tripstone; Oct 23, 2012 at 10:22 AM.