immunize
the island pt1
the island pt2
comprachicos
the vulture
self vs self
the fountain
encoder.

My personal opinion is that this band is really good. They make excellent music and they really can stand out from a crowd when it comes to their music those songs i listed with video attachment is my favorites. I've listened to some of their old music and it seems they have improved alot in their music.
I'm a fucking professional!
We had fucktons of threads about this over the summer. I prefer pendulum's more relaxing songs, like another planet and stuff, which were really only on the first album, so I like that one the best.
i have a totally post modern tattoo of a scalene triangle.
<DeadorK> fair maiden
<DeadorK> if the cum is going to be in your mouth
<DeadorK> it shall be in mine as well
@up
Personally I think the most relaxing pendulum album is in silico, tracks are slower and so on. Nevertheless I don't really like it because I don't like relaxing music.

As for me, in first album all the songs were catchy and in Immersion I love some of them and not really like some [e.g. put me on fire].

Anyway, self vs self was what made me jizz, faves of both genres collab, fuck yeah.

@down
fu :C
Last edited by JtanK; Jan 5, 2011 at 07:47 PM.

[re] | #Polska
qui hic minxerit aut cacaverit, habeat deos superos et inferos iratos
The two tracks that made Immersion worth it were the fountain and the island. Salt in the wounds and self vs self were the two worst on the album.
[12:00] <fudgiebalz> toribash SUCKS
Check my ~~~Dank Replays~~~
This album is great. It's some songs that isn't that good, but it's still good.

Larfen your taste is the worst :P Self vs Self is maybe the best song and Salt in the Wounds is also great. But the Fountain? ..is a lowbie
Self vs self was my least favorite.
i have a totally post modern tattoo of a scalene triangle.
<DeadorK> fair maiden
<DeadorK> if the cum is going to be in your mouth
<DeadorK> it shall be in mine as well