people playing: 244, servers online: 68, games played: 135,447,252 Top Player: Shmevin

  Toribash Community » Help » Technical Support
Register FAQ General Rules Community
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old May 11, 2017   #1
&Creati0n
MARKET OVERLORD
 
7th Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 4,818
Clan: Family



Odd "0" player glitch
Happened whenever I joined a server with some dudes.



I've heard this has happened before, but I thought I'd go ahead and mention it here again.
Creati0n is online now   Reply With Quote
Old May 11, 2017   #2
Parrot
Polly Wants A Cracker
 
7th Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 582



Yeah I already posted a thread about this, but SOMEONE decided to delete it.

This occurred, to my knowledge, everytime the /fuke command was spammed. However, it was in here when we joined.
<opraaa> i just have an uncontrollable lust for power
<opraaa> That's the only reason I'm SMOD
Parrot is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 11, 2017   #3
+AussieCunt
The Demon Of Pride
 
Embroidered [duck] Skin Belt
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 1,105



I've seen this a few times. It has something to do with the commands use like parrot said.

Pretty sure the only remedy was to make a new server. Unless they fixed it.
<Icky> Damn my mouth is on fire but my loins stir like the straits
AussieCunt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 11, 2017   #4
•SmallBowl
Better than Viddah
 
10th Dan Black Belt
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 3,329
Clan: Parrot



If you enable duel mode he gets removed for not having any tc
[11:49.10] <Scorp> i wish they would ban the chinese
Please note, this quote was not taken out of context
SmallBowl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 11, 2017   #5
&Creati0n
MARKET OVERLORD
 
7th Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 4,818
Clan: Family



Originally Posted by SmallBowl View Post
If you enable duel mode he gets removed for not having any tc

Thanks dude, I appreciate the help!

I'll leave this open unless anyone else would like to contribute another fix for this; what's really odd is that we never even used the /fuke or /fknock command. He was definitely there before I even logged into the server.
Creati0n is online now   Reply With Quote
Old May 11, 2017   #6
IncubusI
Junior Member
 
Brown Belt
Join Date: Apr 2017
Posts: 1



Hi i am polosee, and probaly after typing this message ill get banned, but this think can be happens if player disconect, and come back with other acc and try change nickname
that make error on tb instead of fight or some thing like this player got's 0 instead of hes other acc, also i can use this to crashing rooms, but its useless probaly
IncubusI is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 13, 2017   #7
zwouter
ಠ⌣ಠ
 
10th Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 4,092



Originally Posted by IncubusI View Post
Hi i am polosee, and probaly after typing this message ill get banned, but this think can be happens if player disconect, and come back with other acc and try change nickname
that make error on tb instead of fight or some thing like this player got's 0 instead of hes other acc, also i can use this to crashing rooms, but its useless probaly

no, 0 is no player, 0 is a bugged tori.


Bug has been around since forever, I forgot how this worked, but I believe 0 used to occur when you fuked someone who was in tori/uke position, causing him to get duplicated, and the duplicate transformed into 0 once in a fight.
Something like that.
Help Squad-member
& Rapid Threads Lmod.
Got any questions? Feel free to ask!


zwouter is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:58 PM.




Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
ragdoll fighting game physics fighting game ragdoll fighting physics funmotion joints martial arts karate pc mac free game turn based game