pretty solid movement and setups
some poor but definitely not bad arms usage in my opinion
amazing dms

very neat replay although I dislike the ending tbh, good job anyways
<[Vector]Aadame> damn pat with his mod skills
Need help? PM me! Reach me on Discord: Lionet#1325

Watch my Replays!
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

I'm a dueler by trade so it's nice to have some feedback on this sort of thing. I'll take your comments under consideration.

I tried doing a manip. Gentleman started off with the opener and initial setup. I took over around 460 leading into the dms before lazily finishing off with a pose. I tried to get the decap as well with the first strike, but the neck joint was too far away from the point of contact & I couldn't compress uke's torso with enough force and momentum so I needed to do a second kick. This took a few days, and I'm pretty satisfied with the end result. I hope you enjoy it!
Attached Files
hi olivia, since you seem to show at least some interest with learning how to replaymake ill cnc both replays for you and how i feel about them
Originally Posted by olivia View Post
lazily

is a word id use to describe most of the current replays youve posted. overall, your replays show to be from a player that has interest in toribash as a game, and that replaymaking isnt something theyve taken interest in till very recent, which i assume is actually the case. these replays generally are very very twitchy and show that every few frames you change your mind on whats going on with the replay and it inevitably makes the replay look very odd

anyways, let me speak about the replays you have posted

olivia. i cattivi pensieri.

opener until 445 was genuinely a very nice part of the replay, and i liked it i must say
from then on to about 425 you then decided to totally contradict what you just did and throw your left leg behind you and totally come to a stop where nothing happens in the replay for about 20 frames. try avoid doing things like this as it ruins the replay