people playing: 192, servers online: 50, games played: 134,707,678 Top Player: Wounder

  Toribash Community » Toribash » Mods » Lua scripts
Register FAQ General Rules Community
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old Feb 11, 2017   #221
DashSora
NON-EXISTING!
 
Master Belt
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 429
Clan: Rain



Originally Posted by Sp1r17W0lf View Post
Is there an alternative to using F1? My laptop brings me to bing when I hit it.

I believe
Write "/ec set key" to change the menu key.

(As the author stated) should fix your issue
DashSora is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 15, 2017   #222
TitanShocker
Junior Member
 
White Belt
Join Date: Feb 2017



I am on windows 10 and it is opening the help menu can you bind it to anotherkey?
TitanShocker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 16, 2017   #223
Aquita
Senior Member
 
C O R A L Belt
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 1,130



Go to toribash>data>scripts>move_settings.txt

You'll see menukey=(a number)

Look up the ascii code to which ever key you want to use. Put that number after menukey=

http://www.theasciicode.com.ar/ascii...-code-121.html
Leader of Team Aikido
IRL Jiu Jitsu and Muay Thai Practitioner
Formidable Leg Grabber..
Aquita is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 9, 2017   #224
Sp1r17W0lf
Junior Member
 
Brown Belt
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 13



hey guys, it's shift and f1, if that helps.
Sp1r17W0lf is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 15, 2017   #225
Jakabai
Junior Member
 
White Belt
Join Date: Apr 2017



...
it works for saving but the first move that you saved only can load up what is this zas?
Jakabai is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2 Weeks Ago   #226
That1wolf
Junior Member
 
White Belt
Join Date: Jan 2017



Doesn't work
That1wolf is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2 Weeks Ago   #227
DashSora
NON-EXISTING!
 
Master Belt
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 429
Clan: Rain



If you want people to help you getting this script working, please give us more information than "Doesn't work". Try to describe your problems, what you tried to do to get it to work, the steps you took to install it.

I'd be glad to help you if I could !

Jakabai : A little late, sorry, but that's the principle of this script
DashSora is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2 Weeks Ago   #228
Ades89
Junior Member
 
White Belt
Join Date: Jul 2017



How do u get the script
Ades89 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:19 PM.




Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
ragdoll fighting game physics fighting game ragdoll fighting physics funmotion joints martial arts karate pc mac free game turn based game