people playing: 167, servers online: 54, games played: 135,973,739 Top Player: Shmevin

  Toribash Community » Toribash » Mods » Lua scripts
Register FAQ General Rules Community
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old May 16, 2016   #1
EnuvrUser
Junior Member
 
Brown Belt
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 14



[REQ] Auto-replay Save (only for xspar.tbm)
Closed //
Figured out! Ignore.

Last edited by EnuvrUser; May 17, 2016 at 09:01 AM.. Reason: Deleting
EnuvrUser is offline  
Old May 17, 2016   #2
SparChar
Chatterbox
 
2nd Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 4,636
Clan: Frost



This is why I press F every turn and save. I guess someone could make a script where you press F once in xspar.tbm to set the file name and it updates every turn.
"they're like enormous pillows of disgusting girly meat" ~Orih 2016
My Replays
SparChar is offline  
Old May 17, 2016   #3
DiuwayBuns
Senior Member
 
4th Dan Black Belt
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 1,094



Actually, if you have "autosave replay on", there are for instances that it'll save the replay even if the guy pings out or leave. But it's glitched, most of the times. Or at least that's what happens to me.
Replays|Team PH|trashlol
DiuwayBuns is offline  
Old May 17, 2016   #4
DashSora
Event Mod Squad
 
Master Belt
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 438
Clan: Rain



Originally Posted by SparChar View Post
This is why I press F every turn and save. I guess someone could make a script where you press F once in xspar.tbm to set the file name and it updates every turn.

This somewhat exists under the form of a script called reSpar.lua

Here's where you can learn more about it

Might answer EnuvrUser's request, but otherwize, as Diuway said, there's already an autoplay feature in the game's setup -> options -> advanced
DashSora is offline  
Old May 17, 2016   #5
EnuvrUser
Junior Member
 
Brown Belt
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 14



Originally Posted by DashSora View Post
This somewhat exists under the form of a script called reSpar.lua

Here's where you can learn more about it

Might answer EnuvrUser's request, but otherwize, as Diuway said, there's already an autoplay feature in the game's setup -> options -> advanced

No, It didn't answer me, I just wanna solid script that could just save every turn and update the replay, I'll check the other one | Autoplay Feature
-----
Originally Posted by DashSora View Post
This somewhat exists under the form of a script called reSpar.lua

Here's where you can learn more about it

Might answer EnuvrUser's request, but otherwize, as Diuway said, there's already an autoplay feature in the game's setup -> options -> advanced

Yup, Diuway's answer was exactly what I needed! Thank you
--
closed

Last edited by EnuvrUser; May 17, 2016 at 09:00 AM.. Reason: <24 hour edit/bump
EnuvrUser is offline  
Closed Thread


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:11 PM.




Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
ragdoll fighting game physics fighting game ragdoll fighting physics funmotion joints martial arts karate pc mac free game turn based game