Toribash
Original Post
[5,000 Posts] My Progress...
Hey guys, I wanted to take the time and celebrate my 5,000th post! This thread is not only to celebrate that I have 5,000 posts, but it is also to show my progress throughout Toribash and show what my accomplishments were. I am going to try to make this thread as much fun as possible! Or entertaining I should say.

My First Threads (I have so many posts that I can only search up my past 20 pages)

-Quite the Replay Maker
[i]Arm Stand!!!![i]
-Think im obbsessed with tearing off "All" the leg

-Quite the Texture Maker
-Head Texture! Your Name on Back, Or Default PWNT.
-[S]Mountain Dew Set

As you can see, I had some quite humorous posts (In my opinion)
when I first joined. I know my art back then was quite rough, but
I did bring up my skills so much that I am a graphics artist and 
have currently banked over 3000$ from just online sales. I am
currently working on a 50$ request too. I will post more art
by me in my later works.

My past clans and a review about them.

-Wicked: This clan was quite fun, even though it is a dead clan now. I joined it not too long before it died out and became nothing but an old DSC. That is where I met N8T (-ian- my cousin) and he continued to come to the clans I was in.
-Secret: Ah, Secret was quite the clan when I joined. It was number one, competing with USSR constantly. I became a high rank in that clan and also was the In-game leader before I left. Great clan but has some things that it needs to fix. I left because of the same reason Assazin (Shift) left. Too much change, getting too strict, and change in Leadership (No change in people, just change in the way it was).
-Teknik: Teknik was an alright clan, short lived, unofficial, I joined because I was asked by my good friend Tricerafi.