people playing: 70, servers online: 20, games played: 144,648,488 Top Player: Gentleman

  Toribash Community » Help » Technical Support » Beta Releases
Register FAQ General Rules Community
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old Dec 22, 2018   #41
AWESOMEOS
Junior Member
 
Black Belt
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 19
Clan: Nocturnal



Originally Posted by sir View Post
Can't replicate it, any details?

sometimes playing a replay more than once or editing a replay will make hit sounds repeat or play random hit sounds

and login rewards was empty when i opened the game

it rarely happens

Last edited by AWESOMEOS; Dec 22, 2018 at 07:05 AM..
AWESOMEOS is offline  
Old Dec 22, 2018   #42
Tim0n24
Member
 
4th Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Aug 2015
Posts: 190
Clan: Shikia



When i enter in game and click esc hud hide and i see error in chat:

pic

Mother - anarchy
Father - communism
Tim0n24 is offline  
Old Dec 22, 2018   #43
Nation
Senior Member
 
6th Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Apr 2017
Posts: 839
Clan: zero



Ok so i logged back in and ALL of my settings got reset
Also i am stuck only being able to contract and extend and i can no longer hold or relax when i click
-----
Ive fixed it but i just thought i should make u aware of its possibility of happening

Last edited by Nation; Dec 22, 2018 at 02:14 PM.. Reason: <24 hour edit/bump
Nation is offline  
Old Dec 22, 2018   #44
-sir
Toribash Dev
Originally Posted by whizkid14 View Post
Ok so i have no clue what i did but now move memory isnt opening at all

Did you load any other scripts with /ls? If so, that was the case.

Originally Posted by KrazyK9 View Post
Replays even at 0.01 Are fast, like very fast to the point of where i actually cant tell what is in the replay

Make sure your framerate isn't set to "Unlimited". If it isn't and things are still super fast, please make a recording and post in today's build's thread: http://forum.toribash.com/showthread.php?t=622946

Originally Posted by whizkid14 View Post
When ever i open the Quest/daily reward menu a large amount of server messages show up

Fixed it before I saw your post, was a leftover debug.

Originally Posted by hugsteur View Post
when you search something in "my replay" and you clic on 'back to all replays" there is no replay.

Couldn't replicate it here, but I changed some stuff in replays menu so that might have affected it. If it's still a bug in today's build, please post in the new thread.

Originally Posted by mega34 View Post
I completed all the tutorials, and when i want to choose any specific tutorial, i can't play anymore, i need to restart the game.
I can't make the menu appear using the ESC key, and i can't click on the "Next" button.

Just in case, my resolution is 1280x762

Couldn't replicate it, please post details in today's build's thread. stderr.txt contents and any chat echo messages that appear too.

Originally Posted by whizkid14 View Post
Ok so i logged back in and ALL of my settings got reset

Not sure why that happened, you sure you didn't clean/delete your custom.cfg file?

Originally Posted by whizkid14
Also i am stuck only being able to contract and extend and i can no longer hold or relax when i click
-----
Ive fixed it but i just thought i should make u aware of its possibility of happening

That's mousebuttons option, forgot to put it in new settings menu. Thanks for reminding, sent 10k.
sir is offline  
Closed Thread


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:21 AM.




Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
ragdoll fighting game physics fighting game ragdoll fighting physics funmotion joints martial arts karate pc mac free game turn based game