Ranking
Original Post
Help! How to Join a Clan?
Hey. Ive been trying to apply to clans for the last 3 days but i keep getting shot down, apparently you cant apply to multiple clans, or copy and paste your info. I did not realize its so personal. so i need some help. should i bother applying for a clan if I'm only a blue belt. if i want to start my own clan, how much tc do i need and whats the quickest way other than using real money to get tc. I'm new to this server thing but i want in on the clan thing, I'm really dedicated to the game, so if someone could help me figure out how to make a right application please
It's simple getting in a clan, just make good looking forms and you'll join it.

Also, i recommend read to read my post about this to show you what i am talking about, also, reading this CnC can help you too... And don't forget to check my best app(it's on spanish btw).

This is a good format to start applying, but remember to create forms at yourself (you can use this as base too)

Hope that helped you, thanks for reading.
-Tanan.
Keep walking
This actually helps a lot thanks!
-----
this is all sorta scary,...specially the CnC one 0_0 sounds pretty judgmental lol
Last edited by Mikes; Dec 11, 2015 at 10:10 PM. Reason: <24 hour edit/bump
Originally Posted by mike324234 View Post
this is all sorta scary,...specially the CnC one 0_0 sounds pretty judgmental lol

When the clan is really serious, they will critic you a lot if your app is bad.

Also, i think the CnC will help you a lot when you apply to a big clan, they can be even more judgmental than me.
Keep walking
Yea just to add the fastest way to get tc is duels... But that's risky and since you are new I wouldn't suggest it. Try bets it requires no skill all you have to do is watch and see who's good.(risky too)

To make a clan it is 25k I believe