Toribash
Original Post
Greetings!
Greetings and hello to you all! My name is Zob, and I have joined Hampa and the Nabi team as your new manager of community and competitions.

I am still learning my way around the game but over the coming weeks you should see the beginnings of all kinds of regular competitions.

I have a few questions for all of you:

- Would you like me to continue with the existing Toribash Clan League, if so, what changes would you like me to make to the structure?

- Would you like me to continue to run the existing Toribash Fighters League, and how do you feel it could be improved?

- Do you feel that the demo version of the game should offer more to trial players? Less?

- Which times of the day/week would you like to see competitions run in your timezone?

I look forward to your feedback so that I may get underway as soon as possible!
Re: Greetings!
Nice to meet u hope you have fun

Edit: I only going to awnser the last question.

So on to the question I would say Saturday because more people would be on those days because of no school. Correct?
- Would you like me to continue with the existing Toribash Clan League, if so, what changes would you like me to make to the structure?