people playing: 112, servers online: 32, games played: 142,100,730 Top Player: Karstnator

  Toribash Community » Help » Technical Support » Beta Releases
Register FAQ General Rules Community
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old Mar 16, 2011   #11
Zalmoxis
Flagrant Meme
 
7th Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 10,993



Yay for bumpmap textures

Thanks hampa.
Zalmoxis is offline  
Old Mar 16, 2011   #12
@Fish
 
10th Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 11,280



The chat screws up when you shift to a new room with the /match command. It starts using the keys normally and at the same time typing the character in the box, so when you type a t, it puts the cursor to the start.
Fish is offline  
Old Mar 16, 2011   #13
Tryton
Uniteam
 
Legendary Belt
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 5,492



Originally Posted by hampa View Post
Quit icon, what is that?

The exit.
I can close the game here because this icon dont have here.
Tryton is offline  
Old Mar 17, 2011   #14
edvis112
NON-EXISTING!
 
5th Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 1,539



I am playng beta 7 now, one guy helped me with dlls,
+ thanks hampa, keep it going
I dont see quit button in menu, lol someone dont want to make us stop playng

Last edited by edvis112; Mar 17, 2011 at 11:26 AM..
edvis112 is offline  
Old Mar 17, 2011   #15
Orfeas
ub3r
 
7th Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 3,216



\o/ why don't you close the window with the X at the top?
OSHI - AM - TRG
RAKU
Orfeas is offline  
Old Mar 17, 2011   #16
edvis112
NON-EXISTING!
 
5th Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 1,539



I know, but without Quit my menu looks vierd lol
edvis112 is offline  
Old Mar 18, 2011   #17
AgentP
Elitist
 
7th Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 7,001



yea i think it should be re-added, it was a handy little button, especially when full screened :P
Thedevill:im 20 years
Thedevill:i have better to do
AgentP is offline  
Old Mar 18, 2011   #18
thingknfst
Member
 
3rd Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 128



isnt 3.9 already out? or is this 3.91 beta? Because i have 3.91 beta1 and beta2 already installed on my computer.

Originally Posted by hampa View Post
Unless we find some major bugs I'll do the full release of 3.91 with the beta so we can start working on 4.0

Still dont understand whats going on about this, but i thonk the 3.91 beta that i have is outdated i guess.

Last edited by thingknfst; Mar 18, 2011 at 08:51 PM..
thingknfst is offline  
Old Mar 18, 2011   #19
junibug
Member
 
Black Belt
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 427



Originally Posted by thingknfst View Post
isnt 3.9 already out? or is this 3.91 beta? Because i have 3.91 beta1 and beta2 already installed on my computer.



Still dont understand whats going on about this, but i thonk the 3.91 beta that i have is outdated i guess.

its a mix up... This is the newest beta...
junibug is offline  
Old Mar 18, 2011   #20
RICKMO118
ub3r
 
2nd Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 2,732



Great thanks Hampa!
[18:19] <@Noah> we penetrate every orifice with corndogs
RICKMO118 is offline  
Closed Thread


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:12 PM.




Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
ragdoll fighting game physics fighting game ragdoll fighting physics funmotion joints martial arts karate pc mac free game turn based game