Toribash
Original Post
EDMish Music, Tell Me What You Think...
Im really new to making music and its not very good but here it is anyways:

https://soundcloud.com/user-578143336

Im thinking about doing a rap soon maybe with foobi, we'll see

Programs: GarageBand (it took forever lol I wish I could afford better software)

'flicker' is the best one out of the 3 imo
Last edited by Veoo; Apr 9, 2017 at 09:33 AM.
suuuuuper chill, i really like this, the bass isnt too overdone, the piano stuff is really nice as well. It sound like u looped some of it quite a bit from 0:15 to like 0:50 but its pretty cool so i didnt mind it, i was just like waiting for more to happen a bit, other than that i like the beat, dont leave us hanging with the middle part tho, spice it up a bit good job veoo
you're on thin ice, pal
Originally Posted by Kozmo View Post
suuuuuper chill, i really like this, the bass isnt too overdone, the piano stuff is really nice as well. It sound like u looped some of it quite a bit from 0:15 to like 0:50 but its pretty cool so i didnt mind it, i was just like waiting for more to happen a bit, other than that i like the beat, dont leave us hanging with the middle part tho, spice it up a bit good job veoo

which one are you talking about, flicker?
aaahhh finally i can criticize something as i have making and listening to edm music for almost 10 years now (non of that mainstream skrillex bullshit although i have to admit he's good)

personally my favorite work of yours is Back to Big
the transitioning between the drop is pretty good considering you're a beginner
although i gotta say you were repeating the same sounds 3-5 times and then switching it up
but that's usually how people start off, the way it ended was bad it was kinda sudden

now Flicker on the other hand
i would call it Glitch hop than chill
the start is good but build up is too slow considering on how short your songs are