people playing: 100, servers online: 36, games played: 142,000,000 Top Player: Penguin

  Toribash Community » Help » Technical Support » Beta Releases
Register FAQ General Rules Community
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old Jan 11, 2010   #11
Shin-Ryuu
 
Poland Cannot Into Custom Belt
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 1,463
Clan: re



/cp just broke my screen, you might check on that
<evil> srsly people forgot that most part of toribash community is douchebags... lead by shin
Shin-Ryuu is offline  
Old Jan 11, 2010   #12
hampa
In coder land
Originally Posted by Shin-Ryuu View Post
/cp just broke my screen, you might check on that

Broke in what way?
hampa is offline  
Old Jan 11, 2010   #13
Jetsnix
NON-EXISTING!
 
9th Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 2,277
Clan: re



also sometimes i would get a big white box on half of the toribash on shaders. it kinda is annoyin sice u cant see most of what yur fighting.
Jetsnix is offline  
Old Jan 11, 2010   #14
Shin-Ryuu
 
Poland Cannot Into Custom Belt
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 1,463
Clan: re



Originally Posted by hampa View Post
Broke in what way?

Made my screen go all white. And I'm not using shaders
<evil> srsly people forgot that most part of toribash community is douchebags... lead by shin
Shin-Ryuu is offline  
Old Jan 11, 2010   #15
wiirus
ub3r
 
2nd Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 2,555



I played that ukes revenge thingy, then I turned on shaders and:

http://i50.tinypic.com/2po2xjd.jpg

Pressed F8, fixed. :|
DeviantArt (╯А□А)╯︵ ┻━┻
Warning: Removal of the attached label is punishable by instant death.
wiirus is offline  
Old Jan 11, 2010   #16
William
 
Wushu Belt
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 5,353
Clan: fl0w



Nice update again hampa,is there a way to stop the download of textures by the way,I have a small bandwidth limit,/opt command or something?Thanks again.
William is offline  
Old Jan 11, 2010   #17
airbust
Senior Member
 
Black Belt
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 681



Hampa your the best thanks for releasing on OS x


A white square comes up when i put my shaders on

or when i use the cam
Fr[C.T.]; [HTS] ; [Monobi disciple's]

Last edited by airbust; Jan 11, 2010 at 02:06 PM..
airbust is offline  
Old Jan 11, 2010   #18
Jan_miguel
NON-EXISTING!
 
5th Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 3,822



nice again hampa
although there is still a bug about when changing the resolution sometimes
it closes toribash it self and when i open
it opens multiple tb.exe again
;/
probably could be fixed
thanks again for making a wonderfull beta
can't wait for the beta 5 release or the REAL release
~JM
Jan_miguel is offline  
Old Jan 11, 2010   #19
airbust
Senior Member
 
Black Belt
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 681



I have another prob

i have a azerty keyboard but the game is configure in qwerty mode
Fr[C.T.]; [HTS] ; [Monobi disciple's]
airbust is offline  
Old Jan 11, 2010   #20
Jan_miguel
NON-EXISTING!
 
5th Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 3,822



game refuses its resolution to change coz it closes it self all the time
Jan_miguel is offline  
Closed Thread


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:28 AM.




Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
ragdoll fighting game physics fighting game ragdoll fighting physics funmotion joints martial arts karate pc mac free game turn based game