people playing: 100, servers online: 37, games played: 142,000,000 Top Player: Berzerk

  Toribash Community » General » Rapid Threads
Register FAQ General Rules Community
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 3 Weeks Ago   #1
@MrMiyagy
Astrophysicist
 
Black Hole Belt
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 816
Clan: Tank



Named Moves
How is it that sometimes where it shows the move and the h's b's and r's along with a plus and minus or whatever. How comes it is sometimes I see that in place of the letters and whatnot is says a name.
Psychology, the way to win Toribash games.

MrMiyagy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 3 Weeks Ago   #2
+watermagic
Event Squad
 
Master Belt
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 1,267



http://forum.toribash.com/tori_opener.php?

here, you can change your opener's name on that link
v v v v v Click v v v v v

^ ^ ^ ^ ^ Click ^ ^ ^ ^ ^
watermagic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 3 Weeks Ago   #3
@MrMiyagy
Astrophysicist
 
Black Hole Belt
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 816
Clan: Tank



Yeeeeeeeees, I finally have done it. I never knew that was a thing. Hahaha
Psychology, the way to win Toribash games.

MrMiyagy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 3 Weeks Ago   #4
nikosefs
ub3r
 
Drunken Master Belt
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 2,923



lol also did not know this existed,is there a way to
"translate" your openers in game?
nikosefs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 3 Weeks Ago   #5
pouffy
M O D S
 
7th Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 1,255



Moving to Rapid Threads
Event Squad ~ ES Mod Team Lead
Want to apply for ES or Mod Team? PM me!
<cocacobra> hes like an neckbeardling

pouffy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 3 Weeks Ago   #6
zwouter
ಠ⌣ಠ
 
10th Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 4,348



Originally Posted by nikosefs View Post
lol also did not know this existed,is there a way to
"translate" your openers in game?

http://forum.toribash.com/showthread.php?t=613454
Hi
Rapid Threads Lmod.
Got any questions? Feel free to ask!


zwouter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2 Weeks Ago   #7
nikosefs
ub3r
 
Drunken Master Belt
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 2,923



i don't get it,how does this helps?




my question was more like if there is a way for me to copy my
old opener code and input it ingame,or in a replay file?

Last edited by nikosefs; 2 Weeks Ago at 01:38 PM..
nikosefs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2 Weeks Ago   #8
zwouter
ಠ⌣ಠ
 
10th Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 4,348



Sorry my bad, thought you meant that.
I believe that there is no way to c/p it like that.
Using the info in the thread I linked you can redo your opener with the code tho.
Hi
Rapid Threads Lmod.
Got any questions? Feel free to ask!


zwouter is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:06 AM.




Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
ragdoll fighting game physics fighting game ragdoll fighting physics funmotion joints martial arts karate pc mac free game turn based game