people playing: 63, servers online: 26, games played: 135,873,910 Top Player: Shmevin

  Toribash Community » Toribash » Mods » Lua scripts
Register FAQ General Rules Community
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old Dec 19, 2009   #21
Zas32x
Member
 
Blue Belt
Join Date: Aug 2009



When you write the save,save1,save2 command or click "Save Here" it automatically updates the text save file. Upon launching the script it loads the previous moves from that file.
If you need to contact me do it here.
Zas32x is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 20, 2009   #22
timoV44
Member
 
3rd Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 488



nice stuff :P
works great ^^
And as allways,
have fun
timoV44 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 24, 2009   #23
Degradation
Member
 
Blue Belt
Join Date: Nov 2009



This is absolutely brilliant.

I love you.
March to the drumming
Show them you're coming
Degradation is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 10, 2010   #24
Risk
***-**-****
 
10th Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 1,824



I love it. Great job. No more running out of time to set up my opening move.
Risk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 10, 2010   #25
Dodekus
ub3r
 
The Belt
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 3,126
Clan: Evolution



Ah very good idea. On the last move saver many of the F-keys were used for screenshots etc.
Dodekus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 10, 2010   #26
Smfc1877
Senior Member
 
5th Dan Black Belt
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 523



Nice job
Artist • Shop
Smfc1877 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 20, 2010   #27
pigking45
Forumite
 
7th Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 1,577



dosent work can you explain it with detail
[Pigs]|TA|AM|
pigking45 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 20, 2010   #28
Zas
Forumite
 
10th Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1,925



I updated the first post. Check the images. They tell you in detail how to use the script.
Zas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 20, 2010   #29
LikaHelii
Member
 
Black Belt
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 193



nothing even pops up when i press f1 i know i saved a move because it says save blah blah blah and then i press f1 and nothing happens
LikaHelii is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 20, 2010   #30
Zas
Forumite
 
10th Dan Black Belt
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1,925



For me it works fine. Are you sure you loaded the script? There are not many moves in the list at first so its a small box in the up left corner.
Zas is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:51 AM.




Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
ragdoll fighting game physics fighting game ragdoll fighting physics funmotion joints martial arts karate pc mac free game turn based game