ES Recruitment Drive
Original Post
(WarBoy) Recruitment

We are looking for In-game active players who have a strong history in Toribash.
People who know how to run a war team in battle and also have great sportsmanship.

So if you feel like you've got what it takes to be a War Boy apply below.

Guess What!?

ITS A FREE FORM APPLICATION!
ATTACH 3x In-Game replays that will show your skills.
Last edited by Justin; Aug 4, 2015 at 03:35 AM.
👹 Bushido Member 👹
justin nick ryan pls
im the scrub lord of all scrubs so that means im ranked 1st (over ryan). so pls let me join ur super cool clan also i have no replays because you guys know how good i am. or arent.. - Brandon "Da Master General Lord Overseer of all Scrubs Ever"
ps. i actually really want to join
Last edited by fopthegod; Aug 7, 2015 at 04:54 AM.
Hi
my name is Shawn, i am MastrFaith, i am from Lebanon, saida near the beach, i am a football fan, i started playing football when i was a kid, and i play PC and console, but i think that the Pc is better, and i started playing toribash since i bought my Brand new PC, and i found this Game really cool, and i play some other games like counter strike, and some other games, so yea, i am good at some mods in Toribash like: Aikido, ABD, mushu (Boxshu too), tk, and erthTk.
i am here to apply to Warboys, i am alt of more then one main, my mains are Zinco122 and Mumberz, but i gave MumberZ's account to my brother, so i consider MastrFaith as my main, cuz i stopped using other accounts.
so i started meeting some warboys members like: Zalf, Poko..., and some other and i started enjoying how do they play, so i decided to apply to warboys, and i can offer to this clan alot of help in wars, i am also a good replay maker, and an artist, but for an unknown reason i can't post replays, dunno why, plz help me, and i am working on fixing this problem too!

hope u enjoy my app
My app