Toribash
Original Post
[Wri] Fates Library
Hi, Fates here.

Most of you may not have known this but I'm a writer. I write stories from time to time with varying themes and genres. Im making this thread as my Library of sorts where I can post my stories for people to see and review. Hopefully I may be able to get some of them published. Before you look down below at my shelf note that some of my stories may range in age groups I will provide tags on the spoiler that indicate what you will expect when you open up the story. If you don't like them don't read. Feel free to leave a review of a chapter or story below. I will Post whenever a new story is started or updated.

Software: Google Docs, Word,

Tags: L, V, S, D, M, T, PT, C, R, [Completed]
L: Language
V: Violence
S: Sexual Themes
D: Drugs
M: Mature
T: Teen
PT: Pre Teen
C: Child
R: Religious Views/theme
[Completed]: a completed story or book.
*more tags may be added in the future and are subject to change in each story*

The Main Lobby

13 Stones: L, T, D, V

The Wanted Series L, D, S, V, M (25k Words) (9 Chapters)

Mystiria L, V, S, D, M, R, (158k Words) (25 Chapters)

Last edited by Fates; Jan 10, 2017 at 10:26 PM. Reason: fixed tag
Updates to the thread have been made.

13 Stones Chapter 1

Last edited by Fates; Aug 20, 2016 at 05:41 PM.
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
[VIBE] 2015~2016 | Team Pokemon | [Origin] 2014~2015 | Team Aikido | [Obey] ~Because Frost Said So...
get a third party to check your work.
A+ for effort, i skipped through bits and pieces, but reading it was... difficult.
your grammar, sentence structure, paragraphing, general use of words etc. (unrelated to your italics stuff) made for a challenging read.

despite the wall of text, it reads very much like a manga, or rather, this wave of korean manhwa thats been released in the past year, stuff like black haze and Legendary moonlit sculptor, and not enough like a fantasy fiction novel.