Ranking
Original Post
[Solar] The Solar Empire

Post a free-form app here, tell us about yourself and what you like. We take pride in activity and loyalty, the game is of no importance (but we won't mind).

Give details about bans, past clans, alts and how much time you roughly spend on the forums.

Make your app long, use good grammar and English (I'm dyslexic so I won't mind that much), we hope to see your app soon.
Good luck.

The Solar Empire.
Towards a brighter future.
Last edited by fluxpony; Feb 12, 2013 at 07:45 PM.
Leader of nothing
Where is the separate Recruitment thread?
Duck a man down in my flip flops
Originally Posted by Tear View Post
Where is the separate Recruitment thread?

Originally Posted by Zobio View Post
This is the separate recruitment thread.

Yes, Zombio if you wish to make an app then do so here.
Leader of nothing
The Solar Empire -- App
Hello there! My name is Braedon "Willow Mist" Maclean, and I've been playing Toribash for about 3 years now, just getting back into it a month ago after a year-and-a-half quitting of the game. I have no past clans on this account, but on my alt/main Decashine, I was in Bleu, Puredark, and am currently in ThePieClan. I've posted about 330 - 350 times on Decashine, and am planning to become forum-active on this account very soon, perhaps today or tomorrow. I never had any bans on either accounts, though when I was younger (3 years ago) I got about two infractions for useless posts. I am currently 11 years old, my birthday coming in 4 months on June 23rd. Do not take my age as a disadvantage to this, though, because I've grown my maturity over the years and Tumblr has made me a grammar nazi. Now about Decashine. My alt/main Decashine is a black belt, rank in the low fourty-thousands. That alt/main's been on Toribash since early 2010, my three year anniversary is actually coming around the sixteenth or so. I've accomplished most of my things on Decashine, though my first account, xRune5x (Green belt when it