Toribash
Original Post
Hello hello.
I posted this in the "Best formal Introduction of the Week" thread.

Btw, Hi!

Name: Zac, I would rather not give out my last name online.

ToriBash Username: Disc.

Belt: White Belt.

Education / Qualification: I am in grade 9, Queensland Australia standard.

Occupation(if you are still a student leave this blank): I am a student, but I have a casual job working at a Pizza Cafe.

Your Hobbies: I play soccer for a club, and I enjoy making things. Things such as little weapons to fire at my friends during class, and
miniature models that I make out of a random bolt and some office stuff I found lying around the house. I also like to bake, it makes me happy (:

Your Goals: I would like to go to University and qualify as an Architect when I graduate from school. As I get to about 25 - 30, I would look for a partner to marry. Eventually I would retire, and we would go live in a beachhouse somewhere. I know, all planned out right?

Your Goals in ToriBash: (specify) To become a well-known and respected player. To also improve my skills and reach Black Belt within the next few months. Apparently it doesn't take that long according to a person I met in-game.

About Yourself : (About 100 Words) I am a 13 year old male in Australia. I am in grade 9, which is the second year of high school here in Queensland. I have been working in the same Pizza Cafe for about 7 months now, which is pretty crap. I should be getting out there and getting a new job. I play soccer for a club in the B team, there is A, B, C1 and C2 teams. I am a fairly smart person. At my school there is a "Top Scholar" program that only some students get selected for, I am one of those students. I also play Volleyball as one of my school classes, and will be travelling interstate shortly for the state championships.