Ranking
Original Post
Hi I'm new to this posting thing but my friend and I play toribash a lot and we see that you have real time ghost but in 4.95 it is mess up but we thought of making it able to see what the other player is doing if you enable it for maby like parkour and spars maby the command can be /realtimeghost players. this seems like it would be a bad idea for the new version but this can be game changing
Lol, you can just say what youre gonna do to your sparring/parkour partner

thesupportedoftheunsuported.
pm me your questions or applications

https://i.imgur.com/1GWtVnU.png

dance with my dogs in the night time
cash to burn
Originally Posted by djrain2000 View Post
yeah but what if you partner doesn't speak english

then you probably shouldnt spar him

or you could just freestyle sparhim
Which is a spar, where you dont talk about what do to.
pm me your questions or applications

https://i.imgur.com/1GWtVnU.png

dance with my dogs in the night time
cash to burn
There is already a command in game to turn on real time ghost guys..... its kinda been there for a long time.... I don't remember the command off hand but its something like /realtimeghost on/off. Google it, I'm sure you'll find it on a commands list.

Watch out for shit clans though trying to turn this on in clan wars. I see a lot of people turning on realtime ghost before the other clan joins a room and hoping they don't notice.
Last edited by Kohta; Jul 12, 2015 at 06:57 PM.
AnimePlanetMyAnimeListDiscord: Kohta#1577 • NikosTunaPouffyAubreyGuessTenRythm
• No longer "active" on Toribash. Leave a PM if you need something, I'll eventually see it. •
• Crippled/Disabled girls are the best girls a guy could have. •
Originally Posted by K0HTA View Post
There is already a command in game to turn on real time ghost guys..... its kinda been there for a long time.... I don't remember the command off hand but its something like /realtimeghost on/off. Google it, I'm sure you'll find it on a commands list.